logo
News and Events Announcements Sermons
Sermons

 

Sunday 20th May 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Bill Haslett

 

Sunday 13th May 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Karen Mbayo

 

Sunday 6th May 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "The Long Haul"

 

 

Sunday 29th April 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne

 

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne

 

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - Morning Service - Prof OC - "Save a Heart"

 

Sunday 15th April 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Getting down to the nitty gritty"

 

Sunday 8th April 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Turning up when needed"

 

Sunday 8th April 2018 - Morning Service - Marj Guiler - "Update from Bethel School, Uganda"

 

Sunday 1st April 2018 - Easter Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Which witnesses are we?"

 

 

Sunday 25th March 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "We will grow into it"

 

Sunday 18th March 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Corinna Heron - "Serving God in the right clothes"

 

Sunday 11th March 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Jesus and Zacchaeus"

 

Sunday 4th March 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "When Jesus speaks..."

 

 

Sunday 11th February 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Bill Haslett - "What place shall we give to Zephaniah?"

 

Sunday 4th February 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Whatever it takes!"

 

 

Sunday 28th January 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "What have you to do with us?"

 

Sunday 21st January 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Talitha Koum!"

 

Sunday 14th January 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "The next day...."

 

Sunday 7th January 2018 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - " Called by Name"

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Sermons

 

(Complete service recordings are available on CD)