logo
News and EventsAnnouncementsSermons
Sermons

 

Sunday 18th August - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Difficult Truth!"

 

Sunday 11th August - Morning Service - Rev Doug Baker - "This IS for you!"

 

Sunday 4th August - Morning Service - Rev Anne - Bigger Barns/ Bigger Hearts!

 

 

Sunday 28th July - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Big!"

 

Sunday 21st July - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Hospitality!"

 

Sunday 14th July - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Questions!"

 

 

Sunday 30th June - Morning Service - Rev Karen - "Take time to make time"

 

Sunday 23rd June - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Tombs for the Living/Tombs for the Dead"

 

Sunday 16th June - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Thankful! Hopeful!"

 

Sunday 2nd June - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "VIPs or Gatecrashers?"

 

 

Sunday 26th May - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Wholeness and Healing!"

 

Sunday 19th May - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "The Even!"

 

Sunday 12th May - Morning Service - Helen Newell (Christian Aid)

 

Sunday 5th May - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Try the other side!"

 

 

Sunday 28st April - Morning Service - Rev. Anne - "Locked Doors!"

 

Sunday 21st April - Morning Service - Rev. Anne - "But!"

 

Sunday 14th April - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Are you willing to be a donkey?!"

 

Sunday 7th April - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Friendship with Jesus"

 

 

Sunday 31st March - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Surf's Up!"

 

Sunday 24th March - Morning Service - Rev Karen Mbayo - "The good and beautiful"

 

Sunday 17th March - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Mourning - alone and together!"

 

Sunday 10th March - Morning Service - Rev Doug Baker - "One whom God loves!"

 

Sunday 3rd March - Morning Service - Rev Anne - " Fear"

 

 

Sunday 24th February - Morning Service - Rev Anne - " Shouting in the pain"

 

Sunday 10th February - Morning Service - Rev Anne - " Call for All!"

 

 

Sunday 27th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne - " X marks the spot!"

 

Sunday 20th January - Morning Service - Steve Pointon -"Neighbourly Love!"

 

Sunday 13th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne -"When God smiles the work of Christmas begins!"

 

Sunday 6th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne -"Star Chasers!"

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Sermons

 

(Complete service recordings are available on CD)