logo
News and Events Announcements Sermons
Sermons

Sunday 10th December 2017 - Mr Bobi Brown (Belfast City Mission)

 

Sunday 3rd December 2017 - Rev Anne - "A beautiful idea!"

 

Sunday 26th November 2017 - Rev Anne - "Sheep and Goats!"

 

Sunday 19th November 2017 - Rev Anne - "Talents and Investments!"

 

Sunday 12th November 2017 - Rev Anne

 

Sunday 5th November 2017 - Rev Anne - "The Greatest Commandment (ii)"

 

 

Sunday 29th October 2017 - Rev Anne - "The Greatest Commandment (i)"

 

Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Rev Karen Mbayo

 

Sunday 15th October 2017 - Rev Anne - "Choices to make!"

 

Sunday 8th October 2017 - Rev Derek Boden

 

Sunday 1st October 2017 - Rev Anne

 

 

Sunday 24th September 2017 - Rev Michael Anderson

 

Sunday 17th September 2017 - Rev Anne - "They went to the king...."

 

Sunday 10th September 2017 - Rev Anne - "What happened next...?"

 

Sunday 3rd September 2017 - Rev Anne - "Words/Actions"

 

 

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Rev Anne - "Change"

 

Sunday 20th August 2017 - Rev Anne - "Clean Hands?"

 

Sunday 13th August 2017 - Rev Mary Hunter

 

Sunday 6th August 2017 - Rev Anne - "Behind the veil?"

 

 

Sunday 30th July 2017 - Rev Anne - "21st Century Parables"

 

Sunday 23rd July 2017 - Rev Anne - "Rainbow Callers"

 

Sunday 16th July 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Bill

 

Sunday 9th July 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Steve Pointon - "Fairytales and Faith"

 

Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Dr Alan Brehm  - "Redeeming evil"

 

 

Sunday 25th June 2017 - Morning Service - Father Paddy McKenna - Fields of Life team dedication

 

Sunday 18th June 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne -"Listen to me"

 

Sunday 4th June 2017 - " In seven days time...."

 

 

Sunday 28th May 2017 - Save a Heart Service

 

   - " Interview with Prof OC Nzewi"

   - " Reflection - Rev Anne"

 

 

Sunday 21st May 2017 - Rev Wilfred Orr - "Walk about the Church"

 

Sunday 14th May 2017 - Rev Anne - Christian Aid Service

 

   - " I was thirsty...."

   - " I was a stranger...."

   - " I was sick...."

 

 

Sunday 7th May 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne

 

   - " Iona reflections " - Norman

   - " Iona reflections " - Donald

   - " Iona reflections " - Lynn

   - " Iona reflections "- Mary & Peter

   - " Iona reflections " - Anne

 

 

Sunday 30th April 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Bill

 

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "All in a day's work"

 

Sunday 16th April 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "A Living Hope"

 

Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Janice Browne

 

 

Sunday 26th March 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Brian Hughes

 

Sunday 19th March 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Purvis Campbell

 

Sunday 12th March 2017 - 175th Anniversary Celebration Service - Rev A Tolland

 

   - "Listening through the past"

   - "Listening in the present"

   - "Listening for the future"

 

 

Sunday 5th March 2017 - Morning Service - Rev A Tolland - "The miracle of doing what we're told"

 

 

Sunday 19th February 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Pass it on"

 

Sunday 12th February 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Hope Unexpected "

 

Sunday 5th February 2017 - Morning Service - Richard Spratt - " Fields of Life!"

 

 

Sunday 29th January 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Alternative Facts!"

 

Sunday 22nd January 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Foundations!"

 

Sunday 15th January 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " To know and to be known!"

 

Sunday 8th January 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland

 

Sunday 1st January 2017 - Morning Service - Rev Melodie Pointon - " Eyes Wide Open"

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Sermons

 

(Complete service recordings are available on CD)