logo
News and EventsAnnouncementsSermons
Sermons

 

Sunday 4th April - Reflection video - "Life - but not as we know it"

 

 

Sunday 29th March - Reflection video - "Don't be afraid - only believe"

 

Sunday 22nd March - Reflection video

 

Sunday 15th March - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Hear, Listen, Believe"

 

Sunday 8th March - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Now you see it now you don't!"

 

Sunday 1st March - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Green Eggs and Ham"

 

Sunday 23rd February - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Pew to Pinnacle!"

 

Sunday 9th February - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Sprinkle and Shine"

 

Sunday 2nd February - Morning Service - Rev Robert Love

 

 

Sunday 26th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "A-gospelling we will go!"

 

Sunday 19th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Curiosity!"

 

Sunday 12th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "The work of Christmas"

 

Sunday 5th January - Morning Service - Rev Anne - "Star Followers"

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Sermons

 

(Complete service recordings are available on CD)