logo
News and Events Announcements banner
Sermons

Sunday 11th December 2016 - Morning Service - Tom Marshall : " The Work of Belfast City Mission"

 

Sunday 4th December 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Dr Ian Hart

 

Sunday 27th November 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - "Advent Reflection"

 

Sunday 20th November 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland -

      "The truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth . . ."

 

Sunday 13th November 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Now What "

 

Sunday 6th November 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Am I a polar bear? "

 

Sunday 30th October 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Simon Henning

 

Sunday 23rd October 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - "What's it all about...?"

 

Sunday 16th October 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Bill Haslett

 

Sunday 9th October 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Wilfred Orr - "Harvest Service"

 

Sunday 9th October 2016 - Evening Service - Simon Doherty - "Send a Cow"

 

Sunday 2nd October 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - " Community "

 

Sunday 25th September 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - "I get up when I fall down"

 

 

Sunday 8th May 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Doug Baker - "You Do It"

 

Sunday 1st May 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - "Blessed are you"

 

Sunday 17th April 2016 - Morning Service - Simon Doherty - "Send a Cow"

 

Sunday 10th April 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - "Perceptions!"

 

Sunday 3rd April 2016 - Morning Service - Dr theol. Damian Brot - "To Open Curtains"

 

Sunday 27th March 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Anne Tolland - "Reality Check"

 

Sunday 20th March 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Dr John J O'Riordan & Rev Dr Ken Newell

                     "The Spirituality of St Patrick; personal, vibrant and universal"

 

Sunday 13th March 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Kathryn Viner    (PW Service)

 

Sunday 6th March 2016 - Morning Service - Rev Dr Ruth Patterson

 

Saturday 5th March 2016 - Evening Service celebrating the ministry of women in PCI

 

                 Reflection        - Rev Dr Ruth Patterson - "Remembering the Future"

 

                 Sermon            - Rev Dr John Bell - "Missing Women"

 

 

 

 

(Complete service recordings are available on CD)